Menu

Contacts
Bottarga

EXPLORE
facebookinstagram

Contacts

Do you want to keep in touch with us and discover all the secrets of Bottarga Boreale?

Hrogn AS
Erik Vangbergs gate 15
9009 Tromsø

Distributors

Denmark:
ROGN, www.rogn.dk
Kewa Fisk, kewafisk.dk

Norway:
Dagenswww.dagensmat.no
Laks&Vildtcentralen – Lerøy Sjomatgruppen, www.laksogvilt.no

Sweden:
Werners gourmetservice, www.wgs.se

Finland:
Arvo Kokkonen OY, www.arvokokkonen.fi

Netherlands:
Küstlichkeiten | Coastal delicacies, www.kuestlichkeiten.de

UK:
Elfood, www.elfood.co.uk

Italy:
Ittica Urbano, www.itticaurbano.com
Pescherie Viviani, www.pescherieviviani.com
Stocco di Mammola, www.stoccomammola.it

Germany:
AKI Caviarwww.aki-caviar.de

USA:
Dukes Gourmet, www.dukesgourmet.com
Caviar Star, caviarstar.com

Japan:
Aqua Azuri, aqua-azuri.com

Malaysia:
Norgesfoods, www.norgefoods.com